Athletic Directory

WESTLAKE DEMON ATHLETIC DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Athletic Director-Tony Cipollone-cipollone@wlake.org

Athletic Secretary-Kathy Mackenzie  mackenziek@wlake.org

Assistant Athletic Director-TBD

Equipment Manager-Meghan Spriggs spriggsm@wlake.org

Athletic Trainer-Seth Campbell campbells@wlake.org

FALL SPORTS

Boys Cross Country-Kyle Romansky  Romansky@wlake.org

Girls Cross Country-Travis Haselswerdt haselswerdt@wlake.org

Football-Jason Hall  hallj@wlake.org

Boys Golf-Mike Berlekamp berlekamp@wlake.org

Girls Golf-Traci Edmunds  edmunds@wlake.org

Boys Soccer-Mike Besu  mike.besu@gmail.com

Girls Soccer-Dane Rimko rimkod@wlake.org

Girls Tennis-Saumil Jhaveri jhaveris@wlake.org

Volleyball-Meghan Spriggs  spriggsm@wlake.org

Cheerleading-Nancy English  englishn@wlake.org

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball-TBD

Girls Basketball-Karen Swanson Haan  swansonk@wlake.org

Wrestling-Mike Carpenter carpenterm@wlake.org

Swimming and Diving-Emily Stephenson stephensone@wlake.org

Gymnastics-Chelsea Cahill  cahillc@avoneagles.org

Hockey-John Duke  duke@wlake.org

SPRING SPORTS

Boys Tennis-Saumil Jhaveri  jhaveris@wlake.org

Baseball-Larry Mosley larry@force-sports.com

Softball-Tom Shiban shiban@wlake.org

Boys Track-Jake Schober schober@wlake.org

Girls Track-Travis Haselswerdt  haselswerdt@wlake.org

Boys Lacrosse-Brian Stepanek  brian.w.stepanek@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse-Erin Kehn  erinkehn@gmail.com